clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Underdog Dynasty Bowl Projections, Week 12

New, 2 comments

Our bowl projections have been updated after week 11’s action

NCAA Football: Duke at Army Danny Wild-USA TODAY Sports

With another week of games down, it’s time to update our bowl projections. FYI, I’ll be redoing my projections from scratch each week, so don’t assume your team is in the same bowl or facing the same team I said last week.

(One more thing. Yes, I know, last week I made fun of projections that put Marshall in the New Mexico Bowl. Yes, I put WKU in the New Mexico Bowl this week. C-USA prioritizes all teams with 7+ wins and I ran out of 7+ win West teams. Fight me.)


R+L Carriers New Orleans Bowl - Sat, Dec 16 1 PM ESPN

UAB Blazers vs Arkansas State Red Wolves


AutoNation Cure Bowl - Sat, Dec 16 2:30 CBSSN

Houston Cougars vs Appalachian State Mountaineers


Gildan New Mexico Bowl - Sat, Dec 16 4:30 ESPN

WKU Hilltoppers vs Colorado State Rams


Raycom Media Camellia bowl - Sat, Dec 16 8:00 ESPN

Central Michigan Chippewas vs Georgia State Panthers


Boca Raton Bowl - Tues, Dec 19 7:00 ESPN

USF Bulls vs Florida Atlantic Owls


Frisco Bowl - Wed, Dec 20 8:00 ESPN

Western Michigan Broncos* vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs*


Bad Boy Mowers Gasparilla Bowl - Thurs, Dec 21 8:00 ESPN

Marshall Thundering Herd vs Miami RedHawks


Bahamas Bowl - Fri, Dec 22 12:20 ESPN

FIU Panthers vs Akron Zips


Birmingham Bowl - Sat, Dec 23 12:00 ESPN

Memphis Tigers vs Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders*


Lockheed Martin Armed Forces Bowl - Sat, Dec 23 3:30 ESPN

Army Black Knights vs Southern Miss Golden Eagles


Dollar General Bowl - Sat, Dec 23 7:00 ESPN

Ohio Bobcats vs Troy Trojans


Hawai’i Bowl - Sun, Dec 24 8:30 ESPN

SMU Mustangs vs Wyoming Cowboys


Zaxby’s Heart of Dallas Bowl - Tues, Dec 26 1:30 ESPN

UTSA Roadrunners* vs Utah Utes*


Walk-Ons Independence Bowl - Wed, Dec 27 1:30 ESPN

North Texas Mean Green* vs Florida State Seminoles


Military Bowl Presented by Northrup Grumman - Thurs, Dec 28 1:30 ESPN

Navy Midshipmen vs Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets


NOVA Home Loans Arizona Bowl - Fri, Dec 29 5:30 CBSSN

New Mexico State Aggies vs Air Force Falcons**


Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl - Mon, Jan 1 12:30 ESPN

UCF Knights vs TCU Horned Frogs

*Primary conference couldn’t fill/at-large bid

**5-7 team reaching a bowl via APR